top of page

Copenhagen, Denmark

To be completely honest, Copenhagen was not all that I was expecting. We left our apartment around 2:30 in the morning and flew into Copenhagen around 7:30 am, so I think it's safe to say we were all very tired and a little grumpy. Especially me. But after a couple of hours, I woke up a little more and became more pleasant. Cierra, Katie, and I split off from the rest of the group and just kind of wandered. We didn't really have any set plans of things we wanted to see, which was nice because we had time to relax and just find things on the way. There wasn't a whole bunch to see in part of the city we were in, so after a while we got kind of bored. But that was ok because we entertained ourselves be doing the weirdest things we could think of, we even made a music video in front of Rosenborg Castle to the song "Royals." I'm pretty sure we were the opitime of "obnoxius americans."


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page